[The Three Principles] Second Principle – Knowledge of the Religion of Islam with Proofs – Second Level of Islam

Posted on April 23, 2014


The Second level: Eeman

Eeman has seventy and some odd braches, the highest of them is,
“La ilaha illa Allah”
and the lowest of them is taking away something harmful from the street,
and Haya (shyness) is part of Eeman.

The pillars of Eeman are six:

i) Eeman in Allah,

ii) Eeman in His Angels,

iii) Eeman in His Divine Books

iv) Eeman in His Messengers

v) Eeman in the Last Day; and

vi) Eeman in the Divine Decree – its good and bad.